Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest FUSION5 XTRA v3 Tablet PC - 10.1" Screen - QUAD-CORE - Android 4.1 JELLY BEAN - DUAL CAMERA - 16GB STORAGE - 2GB RAM - BLUETOOTH - Capacitive 5-Point Touch Screen - FASTER THAN Xtra v1 and v2 Tablet PCs Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

FUSION5
Price: £139.99
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £60.00 (30%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 1 hrs 45 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Best Performance and Value Combined

Excellent. When I started researching tablet computers, I thought prices around the Nexus/iPad were going to be the target. Read more

Published 16 hours ago by Jim Crossan

Fusion 5 Xtra v3 Tablet

This is my first tablet which I selected by searching the internet for details. I already have a laptop but wanted a tablet to take on holidays. Read more

Published 17 hours ago by DaveT

This is my second purches from Fusions5.

My first purches was the fusions5 premium 10.1, and it was great, best tablet for the money.....2 years on I wanted to upgrade so I checked out Fusions5 again to see what was new &... Read more

Published 18 hours ago by Thomas

good tablet

My husband bought this for my birthday, I had a 7" tablet and wanted a bigger one with better memory and battery life.
This arrived sooner than expected. Read more

Published 2 days ago by Margaret Rae

Really good tablet

I like the size of the screen and it works really well. I am very pleased with my purchase so far

Published 3 days ago by Jen

GOOD

It"s for my Son for xmas but it looks gr8 well happy with it. Swithed it on and plugged it in works perfectly.

Published 7 days ago by Darren whitby

FUSION5 XTRA v3 Tablet PC

Well what can one say about this Tablet and the Company ordered two of these Tablets one for myself and one for my other half. Read more

Published 14 days ago by Mr. C. R. Mathie

PLEASE DON"T BUY THIS TABLET

This is probably one of the worst tablets around.
How do I know?. because I unfortunatly purchased one.
Not going to go into any detail on why I am writing this review. Read more

Published 16 days ago by K.J.R

Worthwhile budget tablet

At this price you aren"t going to get the best screen or the best performance, but if you want that then look elsewhere, and spend twice the money. Read more

Published 1 month ago by Steve B

Excellent performance and a big improvement on v2 version

Cannot fault this product, fires up really quick have had no slow moments unlike previous tablets,value for money compared to iPad and Samsung tablets,plenty of options and app,... Read more

Published 1 month ago by saab


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful

All good.27 July 2013

By Rob

Amazon Verified Purchase

I bought this tablet instead of a nexus 10 and slightly regret doing so. The tablet is quick and everything works OK but I find the screen a little noisy by this I mean it is not as clear as my nexus 4 phone. I would still class this as an excellent tablet for the price range, I"m just after that next step up. Please don"t be put off by my review as it does what it says on the box and is excellent value for money.
Quick update.
The more I used the tablet the happier I am with it. The overall quality and appearance of the item is really good and it has not let me down. To be fair to judge the screen resolution against a £320 nexus 10 is not a fair comparison, at the price range this is spot on. It has a very cool white rear case which I didn"t expect.

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful

tablet appears very good 16 July 2013

By steve

Amazon Verified Purchase

after trying 2 other different make tablets from other suppliers and having faults I sent them back and after deeper research I decided to get the Fusion V3 and as I have not had as much time as I want with it after 1 week it appears to be very good, sound is a bit on the low side from speakers, battery life at present is 5hrs but this should go up with useage, display is crisp and clear, the wireless connection took quite a while in the same room to connect first time around but seems OK now, will be the first to let you know if it goes wrong, delivery from the company was very good just a shame the Chinese cannot write proper English and get themselves a bigger printer when doing the so called manual as you need a magnifying glass
Steve

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

excellent performer!! 13 July 2013

By mr Hill

Amazon Verified Purchase

FUSION5 XTRA v3 Tablet PC - 10.1" Screen - QUAD-CORE - Android 4.1 JELLY BEAN - DUAL CAMERA - 16GB STORAGE - 2GB RAM - BLUETOOTH - Capacitive 5-Point Touch Screen - FASTER THAN Xtra v1 and v2 Tablet PCs

Bought this new version on the strength of the positive reviews for the V2 model and haven"t been disappointed. All the qualities of the previous model are still present but with faster processing speed and increased memory. So far it does everything it says on the tin. All this for a fraction of the price of an Ipad! A great buy!

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Good but faulty so had to be returned 7 Sep 2013

By Roger

Amazon Verified Purchase

The tablet seemed OK and was OK to set-up. The User Manual is virtually useless as others have noted as it"s not written in decent English. Unfortunately the screen flickered (brightness fluctuated), sometimes so much so that it couldn"t be used. I returned the item and got a refund. The supplier was very quick with the refund and even included a contribution towartds the return postage costs - something they didn"t have to do.

If it hadn"t have been faulty, I"d have given the tablet 5 stars and I might buy another one in a month or so after some more research in case the flickering screen is common to this model or maybe a batch.

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Fusion xtra v3 Tablet 25 July 2013

By rydenk

Amazon Verified Purchase

After reviewing various Tablets for a number of weeks, I decided that the v3 Fusion Tablet looked to be the best bargain for quality and specification so I placed my order and it was delivered
speedily. Being new to android systems I am still finding my way around, but it seems to be very quick and I have yet to find any problems with it. So all round a very good buy.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Good value for money 22 July 2013

By Mr M Cordingley

Amazon Verified Purchase

Good tablet , easy to use but you do need to download a good music player. volume very quite but you will normal use head phones any way.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Brilliant value and performance 26 Aug 2013

By IT ex-pro

Amazon Verified Purchase

I bought this device as a replacement for a cheaper device bought about 13 months ago. The cheaper device had a very insensitive touch screen, a tendency to "lock-up", run slow and had a very poor battery life ( less than 2 hours).
None of the above apply to the Fusions Xtra v3. It is really quick to load, the touch screen is far more consistent and responsive, no lock-ups so far, fast responses within applications and a battery life of 5 hours. I cannot imagine anything better for the money. It seems to easily outperform a relatives I-Pad to me. A great buy, delivered faster than expected.

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Great Product and xcellent service 16 July 2013

By Graham

Amazon Verified Purchase

After spending days on the web looking for a tablet I
found this one could not find one any better than this
one for the value. it is faster than the v2 and handles my games
very well I would recommend this tablet if you do not want
to spend £300 plus on a tablet.Excellent value and runs well.


Product Description

SPECIFICATIONS


CPU - ARM QUAD-CORE Cortex A7 (MAX 4 x 1.5Ghz)
MALI 400MHZ GRAPHICS PROCESSOR
Screen - 10.1" 1024 * 600 Capactitive Five point touch screen
Memory (RAM)- DDRIII 2GB
Storage - 16GB
External Storage - Supports upto 32GB tf-Card (micro sdhc card)
WiFi - 802.11b/g/n
Camera - FRONT 1.3MP and REAR 2MP - Dual Camera
G-Sensor - YES
OS - ANDROID 4.1 JELLY BEAN
Battery 6000mAh
HDMI - Standard Mini HDMI port
USB - Micro USB port
Earphone - 3.5mm earphone jack
Tablet size - 25.2*16.5*0.9cm


www.creviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]