Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest IncrediSonic Ultra Play IMP150 - HD TV Digital Mini Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

IncrediSonic
Price: £ 16.43 ? & this item Delivered FREE in the UK with Super Saver Delivery.
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £ 188.69 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 0 hrs 44 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Excellent!!

This gadget is a must buy for those that do not have a smart tv or one that allows you to plug in a memory stick. Read more

Published 2 hours ago by Nikki

nice one

This was a present for someone and was exactly as I expected, does the job and delivery was quick enough over christmas, very happy

Published 1 day ago by leona tracey

Brilliant!

What a brilliant little gadget! Quality is perfect and so far has played every type of file I have tried on it. Read more

Published 2 days ago by Morningstar

Control

Everything works fine on this player.

I had to purchase this because previous player control didnt work.

Would recommend this and fast delivery

Published 2 days ago by Martin Hunter

Quick delivery and great product

Quick delivery and great product well chuffed would recommend and no set up time plug in and go easy peasy plan to get one for my mum

Published 7 days ago by Greg

So simple & effective.

Purchased to replace a heavy portable dvd unit as the holiday luggage allowance seems to be pressured more & more. Read more

Published 9 days ago by Mr Steven Bromwich

A small piece of kit with a world of functions

Compact device but with all the functionalities.
Love the remote and interface.
Does all I wanted and more. Thank You.

Published 10 days ago by A. Morris

excellent

saw a previous review on this product so i went with it and i wasn"t disapointed with its new layout on the remote made it easier to use, i use it via a usb drive and the... Read more

Published 11 days ago by mark coffey

Best gadget i have ever bought for the money

Dont know how i ever got by without one of these. All my movies on a usb and external hard drive.
Dont keep DVD"s anymore.
Has worked perfectly from day one.. Read more

Published 12 days ago by Jinty21

Almost - but not quite, perfect

The buttons on the remote are a little over-enthusiastic so you commonly find that when you switch it on you"ve actually pressed the button long enough for it to get the switch off... Read more

Published 15 days ago by David Mason


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

120 of 124 people found the following review helpful

Small, easy to carry & very handy!31 Dec 2011

By MyKeyReviews TOP 50 REVIEWER VINE VOICE

Click to watch this video

Length: 9:02 Mins

IncrediSonic"s Mini HD Media Player is surprisingly one of the most handy little media devices I have ever owned, I"ve had a media player with an inbuilt memory which was worth £90 at the time, and I can honestly say I prefer this little device, even if it means having to connect an external HDD, the interface is much smoother and better overall.

The contents for this product are:
* Main media hub.
* Power Adaptor.
* A/V Cable.
* Remote control (batteries included).

Those who want to view in full HD(on compatible TV"s), you will need to buy a HDMI cable: Wired--up v1.3A HDMI to HDMI Gold Plated Connectors 1.8m Cable for HD TV"s/ Xbox 360/ PS3.

It"s a really simple device; you connect either the AV cable(provided) or HDMI to the TV, and the other end goes into the hub, connect the power cord and you"re done!

The interface is extremely user friendly, it"s a basic yet not too bland design that anyone could navigate around with no problems.

There were one or two issues I had with this product, but it was to do with the remote control:

1) There is a dark patch of background on the remote, but the text is black thus making it hard to read the text in this area, if it were a brighter colour, or white text, this issue wouldn"t exist.

2) When viewing photos, it"s easy to zoom in, but to zoom back out you need to keep zooming in until it pops back out, or alternatively you can skip to the next picture where it will reset the zoom.

3) No "Fit too screen" option, this would be a bonus, but it does display photos fine regardless.
Read more ›

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful

Perfect little gadget 18 Jan 2012

By Disco Dave

Couldn"t be happier!! Firstly I opened the box and was surprised at home small it is. Its about the same size as a pack of cigarettes so it sits nicely next to my tv without getting in the way.

It works perfectly and does exactly whats expected of it. There"s a very good menu system which is easy to navigate with the remote provided.

So far I"ve had no problem with any of the picture/music or video files I"ve tried with it using a memory stick. I"m planning on buying a small external hard drive so that I can transfer my dvd box sets onto it to save all the disk swapping and save wear and tear.

Only a couple of very minor bad points, which are as people have mentioned previously. Firstly the bright blue power led can be annoying but i plan on just covering it over!

Secondly there are no controls on the box itself, only on the remote so if you break it then you"ll have to buy a new box!! I do use a universal remote control however so I"ve programmed that to operate the box on keep the original remote safe. Problem solved!

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

The best 14 Sep 2013

By R. P. Kelly

Amazon Verified Purchase

Having bought the Cyclone Micro and the Designer Habitat (twice) I would heartily recommend getting this product instead - based just on the remote control alone. So far it is more reliable than the others.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Brilliant convenient and mobile. 5 April 2013

By bart

I"ve had it close to two years now and its Brilliant. Plays all formats. My only complaint is a lot of the volume output is extremely quiet and requires my TV to be at full volume just to hear it. However its small and compact and very portable and coupled with a 64GB flashdrive I have over 80 plus films on anyones TV via a convenient HDMI lead in glorious high definition. So when I go to friends or relations I can take the childrens favourite films and TV shows to keep them quiet. I was also able to use this on the TV in my hotel room abroad, on TV sets in caravans. It will also play via USB lead from my 3TB external hard drive.

It gives excellent quality high definition video plys avi, Xvid & mkv formats (including subtitles) flawlessly. Its small easy to store or carry in a jacket pocket to any destination, which makes it the best buy possible in a media player. I highly recommend it.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Great for all movie files 15 Aug 2013

By John Baston

Amazon Verified Purchase

This small box revolutionises how you use your TV. All bar a couple of esoteric movie files that can be downloaded from the web can be viewed just by transferring then to a USB stick, SD card or portable HDD. It will power a 2.5" USB HDD with no problems. The user interface is easy to navigate and the remote control is clear and allows all the usual features found on a DVD player, pause, ffwd, frwd etc. It is so small that it can be placed anywhere around your TV, even stuck in a user friendly place with blu-tak! I love it!

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

I"m satisfied with this Media Player 31 Dec 2012

By A. O.

Amazon Verified Purchase

I purchased this item to replace my old Western Digital Media Player that doesn"t play the HD media files.
The price of this media player was really cheap compared to quality it"s supposed to give, which encouraged me to make the purchase.
Amazon dispatched the Media Player quickly and delivered it on time.
As explained in the description, the Media Player has a very small size and managed to play all the HD media files I tested from a usb portable hard drive (i.e. mkv files) which I wasn"t able to play with my old device.
The size of the remote control is very good compared to other media players (and by the way it"s different from the one shown in the Video preview of the item"s description) with load of useful options, and it was very easy to use.
The only down side I faced with this device (which is not a very big deal to me) was the responsiveness time when performing some actions. For example when I switch the device off, it takes few seconds before it gets switched off.
Compared to the device"s price, this is considered as a very good Media Player, and I"m very happy with it :)


Product Description

IncrediSonic IMP 150

A great device for turning your HD TV into a Home Cinema, allowing you to play virtually any downloaded content on your hard drive/memory card in HD on your TV!

3 in 1 Card Reader - Supports SD, MMC and MS cards.

Supported codec:
RM/RMVB/AVI/DIVX/MKV/MOV/HDMOV/MP4/PMP/AVC/FLV/ VOB/MPG/DAT/MPEG/H.264/MPEG1/2/4, WMV 
Video Output: HDMI output to 1080P, Composite (AV) 
Model Number: IMP150

Features: 
- USB host port 
- LED light (Blue=On) 
- IR Receiver 
- SD/MMC/MS card slot 
- Composite AV port 
- HDMI port 
- Power supply jack & Power supply 
- Reads hard drives formatted in FAT32 and NTFS 
- supports hard drives up to 2TB and SD/MS cards up to 64GB 
- Also plays subtitle files as well as loop videos.

What's Included: 
- IMP150 
- Composite Cables 
- Remote COntrol 
- AC Adapter 
- User Guide

www.creviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]